RSS

Blog Comments and Grading SNAFU

05 May

I just wanted to remind everyone that I am asking you to post three comments to three different blog posts. The three posts can be from the same blog. The rationale for this is to get you acquainted with blogging as a medium for dialogue and learning.

Secondly, I made a mistake on the rubric. The Tech Fair is worth 20 points rather than 15. I used my expert knowledge of mathematical proportions to convert your rubric score to a 200 scale, the number of points I will be using for final grades. This adjusted score will be found at the bottom of the comments section. I will get these back to you within the next day or so.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

